Do you want to accelerate the growth
of your business?

Akiles accompanies ambitious teams for the next steps of their growth
Ascension montagne

Are you looking for a reliable partner to accompany you in your growth and to act as a sounding board? Growth capital is intended for profitable companies that want to expand their activities. Akiles accompanies ambitious SMEs as a minority shareholder to take the next steps in their growth and reach new heights together.

Akiles has the capacity to accompany its participations
to many of their needs

Akiles' strategy consists in making long-term investments without the burden of a limited investment horizon of typical closed-end funds (hence an «evergreen» investment fund), which allows it to continue to concentrate on the growth potential of each of its participations and to provide dedicated support throughout the duration of the investment, alongside experienced entrepreneurs.

Mousqueton

Growth Capital is interesting if you want to:

  • Develop internationally
  • Launch new products or services
  • Finance your investment needs
  • Grow through acquisitions
  • Boost your marketing campaigns
  • Strengthen your team
  • Finance your future projects
Get in touch

We put our knowledge to work for you

Akiles has the experience and expertise to help you succeed in the next stages of your growth. Our complementary multilingual team combines entrepreneurial spirit with strategic and financial expertise. We are willing to take risks and have a pragmatic approach. As a private equity investor, we know firsthand what entrepreneurship means.

Strong values

Akiles is a true partner of entrepreneurs who wish to develop their activities and accelerate their growth. Our partnerships are based on trust and mutual respect. A strong alignment in terms of values and vision with the other shareholders and with the management is a prerequisite for an investment.

An evergreen approach

We invest with the aim of generating sustainable growth, which can sometimes take time. This is why Akiles has an evergreen approach, with no fixed investment horizon. We are ready to play our investor role as long as we are the right partner.

We offer much more than money. Our team has extensive experience in developing and supporting businesses.

Our investment criteria

We focus on transactions where we can invest from 1 to 7.5 million euros in equiptya capital, usually as a minority shareholder. With stakes participations of at least 10%, we are represented on the Board of Directors.

We also want to be actively involved as a sparring partner to advise and ensure value creation.

Akiles acts as a sounding board

We give management the freedom to do its job, while remaining available when we can be helpful, drawing on our experience in other businesses. We therefore encourage management to leverage our network and expertise to pursue sustainable growth.

Message sent successfully.

Back

Contact Akiles

Full name

Company Name

Contact information

Briefly explain your project

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure proper operations of the website, you can read our legal notice and our privacy policy to know more.

Vous souhaitez accélérer la croissance de votre entreprise ?

Akiles accompagne des équipes ambitieuses dans les prochaines étapes de leur développement
Ascension montagne

Vous recherchez un partenaire fiable pour vous accompagner dans votre croissance et qui agira comme caisse de résonance ? Le capital croissance est destiné aux entreprises rentables qui veulent développer leurs activités.Akiles accompagne des PME ambitieuses en tant qu’actionnaire minoritaire afin de franchir ensemble les prochaines étapes de leur développement et d’atteindre de nouveaux sommets.

Akiles à la capacité d’accompagner ses participations
sur l’ensemble de leurs besoins

La stratégie de Akiles consiste à réaliser des investissements de long terme sans être contraint par la durée limitée de fonds classiques (fonds d'investissement « evergreen »), ce qui lui permet de se concentrer sur le potentiel de croissance de chacune de ses participations et d’assurer un accompagnement dédié tout au long de la durée de vie de l’investissement, aux côtés d’entrepreneurs de qualité.

Mousqueton

Le Growth Capital se révèle être intéressant si vous souhaitez :

  • Vous développer à l’international
  • Lancer de nouveaux produits ou services
  • Financer vos investissements
  • Réaliser une croissance externe
  • Booster vos campagnes marketing
  • Renforcer votre équipe
  • Financer vos projets futurs
Contactez-nous

Nous mettons nos connaissances à votre profit

Akiles possède une vaste expérience ainsi que l’expertise pour vous aider à réussir les prochaines étapes de votre croissance. Notre équipe complémentaire multilingue allie esprit entrepreneurial et expertise stratégique et financière. Nous acceptons de prendre des risques et avons une approche pragmatique. En tant qu’investisseur private equity, nous savons pertinemment bien ce que signifie l'entrepreneuriat.

Des valeurs fortes

Akiles est un véritable partenaire des entrepreneurs qui souhaitent développer leurs activités et accélérer leur croissance. Nos partenariats sont basés sur la confiance et le respect mutuel. Un alignement fort en termes de valeurs et de vision avec les autres actionnaires et avec les dirigeants est une condition préalable à un investissement.

Une approche evergreen

Nous investissons dans le but de générer une croissance durable, ce qui peut parfois prendre du temps. C'est pourquoi Akiles a une approche evergreen, sans horizon d'investissement fixe. Nous sommes prêts à jouer notre rôle d'investisseur tant que nous sommes le bon partenaire.

Nous offrons bien plus que de l’argent. Notre équipe possède une vaste expérience dans le développement et l'accompagnement d'entreprises.

Nos critères d'investissement

Nous nous concentrons sur les transactions où nous pouvons investir de 1 à 7,5 millions d'euros dans une augmentation de capital, généralement en tant qu'actionnaire minoritaire.

Avec des participations qui s’élèvent à minimum 10%, nous sommes représentés au Conseil d'Administration. Nous voulons également nous impliquer activement en tant que sparring partner pour conseiller et assurer la création de valeur.

Akiles agit comme caisse de résonance

Nous laissons au management la liberté de faire son travail, tout en restant disponibles lorsque nous pouvons être utiles, en nous appuyant sur notre expérience dans d'autres entreprises. Nous encourageons donc le management à tirer parti de notre réseau et de notre expertise pour poursuivre une croissance durable.

Message envoyé avec succès.

Retour

Contacter Akiles

Nom et prénom

Nom de l'entreprise

Informations de contact

Expliquez brièvement votre projet

Ce site utilise des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site. Vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales et notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.